3rd Anniversary

I’m not going to tell you about my relationship, no. I just opened this site and they told me that today is my blog’s third anniversary. Wow, it’s been three years. I still remember how I moved here and left blogspot instead. I shared maaaany stories back then but I decided to delete them because some serious problems. Hahaha not sure if that was really serious problems or I took things too serious.

Along these three years I feel like I’ve never do some good things with this site. I just wrote what I want, that’s that.Β I hope I can spend much time to write some good things and inspire whoever read this site. I just want to be a good blogger like everyone did. Well, happy third anniversary bloggy. Things always get worse before it gets better, right? Hope I can make you better soon. Xx

Leave a Reply

